13th DY Patil T20 – Cricket is back where it belongs.

As we all know that Indians had their first real taste of the new, exciting T20 format when the Dr. D.Y. Patil Sports Academy (DYPSA) organised the country’s first official T20 tournament in 2005.

 This year the 13th D.Y. Patil T20 Cricket came alive with a bang.

Yuvraj Singh, Cheteshwar Pujara, Piyush Chawla, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Pragyan Ojha, Iqbal Abdullah, Unmukt Chand, Naman Ojha, Sanju Samson, Pravin Tambe, Jay Bista etc. are among some leading cricketers who would play in the 13th D Y Patil T20 tournament to be held at the D Y Patil Sports Academy in Nerul from January 4 to 15, 2017.

The tournament, carrying a prize fund of Rs 15 lakh, would feature 16 teams with 31 matches being staged in all, including seven knockout games, a media release said.

The participating teams are: Reliance One, Tata Sports Club, Canara Bank, BPCL, CAG, Air India, Indian Oil, DY Patil A, DY Patil B, State Bank of Travancore, ONGC, Mumbai Customs, RBI, Western Railways and Jain Irrigation, the release added.

Highlights of Day 1:

day 1


For Live Updates visit this link :  http://chauka.in/index.php/site/create_schedule/1910


Check this out




Glimpses of 13th D Y Patil T20 by far

IMG_20170104_095635 IMG_20170104_095741 IMG_20170104_140310 0X1A5936 IMG-20170104-WA0139 IMG-20170104-WA0112 0X1A6509 IMG-20170104-WA0110


IMG-20170104-WA0061 IMG-20170104-WA0060


0X1A6033 0X1A61190X1A6532


0X1A6276 0X1A6335 0X1A6741 0X1A6778