Main Content

Student Council election 2021

The election for the Student Council, School of Occupational Therapy, DY Patil Deemed to be University, was conducted on 21st January 2021. Due to the current ongoing pandemic and taking into considerations all the safety precautions, the election was conducted online through the Learning Management Systems of DY Patil University: mydy. The students at the School of Occupational Therapy voted for their chosen candidates for each of the following positions:

1. General Secretary.
2. Cultural Secretary.
3. Sports secretary.
4. Treasurer.

The new members of the Student Council are as follows:

1. General Secretary: Mr. Milan Kumar
2. Co-General Secretary: Ms. Samantha Nagar
3. Cultural Secretary: Keval Shah
4. Co-Cultural Secretary: Kashmira Desai
5. Treasurer: Shefali Maydeo
6. Co-Treasurer: Aditi Shetty
7. Sports Secretary: Anjana Nair
8. Co-Sports Secretary: Jil Shah

The new student committee has taken over charge from the outgoing committee for the academic year 2021-2022. The old committee is resolved.