Main Content

Faculty


Name of Faculty: - Dr. Rakesh R. Somani
Qualification: - PhD (Pharmacutics Chemistry)
Current Designation: - Principal & Professor
Department: - Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Date of Joining: - 14-08-2019
Teaching Experience: - 19 Years (16 yrs Teaching + 03 yrs Industry)
Email ID: - rakesh.somani@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 9881381552


Name of Faculty: - Mr. Pratip Chaskar
Qualification: - M Pharm
Current Designation: - Asst. Professor
Department: - Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Date of Joining: - 01-07-2019
Teaching Experience: - 10 Years
Email ID: - pratip.chaskar@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 9881381552


Name of Faculty: - Mr. Pravin Naik
Qualification: - M Pharm (Pharm. Chemistry)
Current Designation: - Asst. Professor
Department: - Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Date of Joining: - 01-08-2019
Teaching Experience: - 10 Yrs ( Teaching ) + 3 Yrs ( Industry )
Email ID: - pravin.naik@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 9167033063


Name of Faculty: - Mr. Pravin Jagtap
Qualification: -M S Pharm ( Pharmaceutics)
Current Designation: - Asst. Professor
Department: - Pharmaceutics
Date of Joining: - 01-08-2019
Teaching Experience: - 12 Years
Email ID: - pravin.jagtap@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 976417385


Name of Faculty: - Aditya D. Ghuge
Qualification: -M Pharm (QA)
Current Designation: - Assistant Professor
Department: - Pharmaceutics
Teaching Experience: - Teaching 3.5 year, Industrial 1 year
Email ID: - aditya.ghuge@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 7666313232


Name of Faculty: - Mrs. Sushama Patil
Qualification: -
Current Designation: - Asst. Professor
Department: - Pharmacology
Date of Joining: - 29-08-2019
Teaching Experience: - 08 Years 4 months
Email ID: - suhama.patil@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 9867797959


Name of Faculty: -Mrs. Jyoti Katkar
Qualification: - M. Sc(Maths), B. Ed
Current Designation: - Asst. Professor
Department: - Allied
Date of Joining: - 01-08-2019
Teaching Experience: - 16 Years
Email ID: - jyoti.katkar@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 9869394824


Name of Faculty: - Mr. Amey Deshpande
Qualification: - M Pharm (Pharm.Chemistry)
Current Designation: - Asst. Professor
Department: - Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Date of Joining: - 01-07-2021
Teaching Experience: - 09 Years 8 Months
Email ID: - amey.deshpande@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 9096022506


Name of Faculty: - Dr. Snehalatha Boddu
Qualification: - M. Pharm, PhD (Pharm. Analysis)
Current Designation: - Asst. Professor
Department: - Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Date of Joining: - 01-07-2021
Teaching Experience: - 13 Years
Email ID: - snehalatha.boddu@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 7506045979


Name of Faculty: - Mrs. Pallavi Patil
Qualification: - M. Pharm, PhD
Current Designation: - Asst. Professor
Department: - Pharmacology
Date of Joining: - 21/10/2021
Teaching Experience: - 9 Years
Email ID: - pallavi.patil@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 9766721459


Name of Faculty: - Dr. Priyanka Prabhu
Qualification: - M.Pharm, Ph.D. (Tech.) in Pharmaceutics
Current Designation: - Associate Professor
Department: - Pharmaceutics
Teaching Experience: - 5 years 10 months
Email ID: - priyanka.prabhu@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 9892478339


Name of Faculty: - Dr.Ganesh Deshmukh
Qualification: - M. Pharm, PhD
Current Designation: - Associate Professor
Specialization: - Pharmaceutics
Teaching Experience: - Teaching 13.5 year, Industrial 0 year
Email ID: - ganesh.deshmukh@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 9773824452


Name of Faculty: - Dr. Harish Kundaikar
Qualification: - M. Pharm, PhD
Current Designation: - Associate Professor
Specialization: - Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Teaching Experience: - Teaching 08 year, Industrial 01 year
Email ID: - harish.kundaikar@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 9869644198


Name of Faculty: - Dr. Sonali D. Sonulkar
Qualification: - M. Pharm, PhD
Current Designation: - Associate Professor
Specialization: - Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Teaching Experience: - Teaching 12 year, Industrial 02 year
Email ID: - sonali.sonulkar@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 9967116009


Name of Faculty: - Mrs. Piyusha S. Shete-patil
Qualification: - M. Pharm
Current Designation: - Assistant Professor
Specialization: - Pharmacology
Teaching Experience: - Teaching 05 year, Industrial 03 year
Email ID: - piyusha.patil@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 9423842546


Name of Faculty: -Ms. Pratiksha Shrikhande
Qualification: -M. Pharm
Current Designation: - Assistant Professor
Specialization: - Pharmaceutics
Teaching Experience: - Teaching 05 year, Industrial 02 year
Email ID: - pratiksha.shrikhande@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 9890027946


Name of Faculty: - Ms.Pranali Band
Qualification: -
Current Designation: - Asst. Professor Professor
Department: - Pharmacognosy
Date of Joining: - 09/12/2021
Teaching Experience: - Fresher
Email ID: - pranali.band@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 9892478339


Name of Faculty: - Ms. Shefali Thakkar
Qualification: - PhD in Natural & Medicinal Products
Current Designation: - Assistant Professor
Department: - Pharmacognosy
Date of Joining: - 01/01/2022
Teaching Experience: - Fresher
Email ID: - shefali.thakkar@dypatil.edu
Phone No: - 8879350005