Main Content

Start of a digital decade with E poster competition

DY Patil School of Pharmacy had organized a ‘State Level e-Poster Competition’ for D. Pharmacy students on Saturday, 4th January 2020. In total 31 entries were received for the Competition. Dr. Mohan Kale (Principal KGRDCOP) was the Chief Guest for the Inaugural Function. Mrs. Vineeta Khanvilkar (BVCOP), Dr. Vandana Jain (OCP), Dr. Gaurav Doshi(BNCP) and Dr. Bhushan Rane (DDVCOP) were the Judges for the Competition.