Anti Ragging Committee

This is to state that in accordance with Government of India and Dental Council of India’s directive ragging is banned in this institution, campus and hostel premises.
Anti-ragging Committee comprising of senior teaching faculty is also constituted to take strict and immediate action as per University rules, of any case reported. Students are made aware of the deleterious effects of ragging.
S. No.DesignationName of The StaffEmail IdContact Number
1. Dean Dr. Omkar Shetty omkar.shetty@dypatil.edu  9821086917
2. Vice-Dean Dr. Avinash Tamgadge avinash.tamgadge@dypatil.edu 9819619494
3. Chairman Dr. Rajeev Singh (Professor) rajeev.singh@dypatil.edu 9029999633
4. Faculty Representative Dr. Mishal De Souza mishal.desouza@dypatil.edu 9029031988
5. Faculty Representative Dr. Raina D’souza raina.dsouza@dypatil.edu 9769263338
6. Faculty Representative Dr. Treville Pereira (Professor) treville.pereira@dypatil.edu 9821281458
7. Faculty Representative Dr. Rupinder Bhatia rupinder.bhatia@dypatil.edu 9223235187
8. Faculty Representative Dr. J.Jasnin Winnier jasmin.winnier@dypatil.edu 9773284371
9. Faculty Representative Dr. Vasavi K vasavikrishnamurthy@dypatil.edu 9821230663
10. Faculty Representative Dr. Sonal Vahanwala sonal.vahanwala@dypatil.edu 9820372903
11. Faculty Representative Dr. Charu Girotra charu.girotra@dypatil.edu 9920980275
12. Faculty Representative Dr. Sushma Sonawane sushma.sonawane@dypatil.edu 9324447907
13. Faculty Representative Dr. Lalitagauri Mandke lalitagauri.mandke@dypatil.edu 9820966259
14. Faculty Representative Dr. Leena Padhye leena.padhye@dypatil.edu 9820573096
15. Faculty Representative Dr. Chanchal Bherwani chanchal.bherwani@dypatil.edu 9921196189
16. Faculty Representative Dr. Devanand Shetty devanand.shetty@dypatil.edu 9820012067
17. Faculty Representative Dr. Swati Gotmare swati.gotmare@dypatil.edu 9322794067
18. Faculty Representative Dr. Mayura Chande mayura.chande@dypatil.edu 9819562211
19. Non-Teaching Staff Mr. Vijay Kumar Singh(Office) 9324758814
20. Social Administrator Mr.Nitin Yashwante(Msw)
21. Local Media Dr.Shyam More
22. Police Sr. Nerul Pi – Mr.Shinde(Nerul Police Station)
23. Parents Representative Dr.Devanand Shetty devanand.shetty@dypatil.edu 9820012067
24. Senior Students Representative Mr.Rishabh Shetty(IV BDS) shetty.rishabh@gmail.com 9820012063
25. Junior Students Representative Miss. Asma Merchant(II BDS) asma_a_merchant@hotmail.com 8408809502
26. Co-Ordinator Dr.Abhishek Jadhav abhishek.jadhav@dypatil.edu 9892007738
27. Co-Ordinator Dr.Sourab Kumar sourab.kumar@dypatil.edu 7715085880