Anti Ragging Committee

This is to state that in accordance with Government of India and Dental Council of India’s directive ragging is banned in this institution, campus and hostel premises.
Anti-ragging Committee comprising of senior teaching faculty is also constituted to take strict and immediate action as per University rules, of any case reported. Students are made aware of the deleterious effects of ragging.

 

Sr No.DesignationName of The StaffEmail IdContact Number
1DeanDr. Omkar Shettyomkar.shetty@dypatil.edu9821086917
2Vice-DeanDr. Avinash Tamgadgeavinash.tamgadge@dypatil.edu9819619494
3ChairmanDr. Rajeev Singh (Professor)rajeev.singh@dypatil.edu9029999633
4Faculty RepresentativeDr. Mishal De Souzamishal.desouza@dypatil.edu9029031988
5Faculty RepresentativeDr. Siddharth Acharyasiddharth.acharya@dypatil.edu9929305114
6Faculty RepresentativeDr. Treville Pereira (Professor)treville.pereira@dypatil.edu9821281458
7Faculty RepresentativeDr. Rupinder Bhatiarupinder.bhatia@dypatil.edu9223235187
8Faculty RepresentativeDr. J.Jasnin Winnierjasmin.winnier@dypatil.edu9773284371
9Faculty RepresentativeDr. Vasavi Kvasavikrishnamurthy@dypatil.edu9821230663
10Faculty RepresentativeDr. Sonal Vahanwalasonal.vahanwala@dypatil.edu9820372903
11Faculty RepresentativeDr. Charu Girotracharu.girotra@dypatil.edu9920980275
12Faculty RepresentativeDr. Sushma Sonawanesushma.sonawane@dypatil.edu9324447907
13Faculty RepresentativeDr. Lalitagauri Mandkelalitagauri.mandke@dypatil.edu9820966259
14Faculty RepresentativeDr. Leena Padhyeleena.padhye@dypatil.edu9820573096
15Faculty RepresentativeDr. Chanchal Bherwanichanchal.bherwani@dypatil.edu9921196189
16Faculty RepresentativeDr. Devanand Shettydevanand.shetty@dypatil.edu9820012067
17Faculty RepresentativeDr. Swati Gotmareswati.gotmare@dypatil.edu9322794067
18Faculty RepresentativeDr. Mayura Chandemayura.chande@dypatil.edu9819562211
19Non-Teaching StaffMr. Vijay Kumar Singh(Office)9324758814
20Social AdministratorMr.Nitin Yashwante (Msw)
21Local MediaDr.Shyam More
22PoliceSr. Nerul Pi – Mr.Shinde (Nerul Police Station)
23Parents RepresentativeDr.Devanand Shettydevanand.shetty@dypatil.edu9820012067
24Senior Students RepresentativeMr.Rishabh Shetty (IV BDS)shetty.rishabh@gmail.com9820012063
25Junior Students RepresentativeMiss. Asma Merchant (III BDS)asma_a_merchant@hotmail.com8408809502
26Co-OrdinatorDr.Abhishek Jadhavabhishek.jadhav@dypatil.edu9892007738
27Co-OrdinatorDr.Sourab Kumarsourab.kumar@dypatil.edu7715085880