Committees

LIST OF COMMITTEES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019

MEDICAL EDUCATION UNIT COMMITTEE


INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD (IRB)

 

Members

Contact number

Email ID

Dr Surekha Patil

Chairperson

9930923108

surekha.patil@dypatil.edu

Dr Sharmila Patil

Co-Chairperson

8850635503

drsharmilapatil@gmail.com

Dr Vaishali Thakare

Member Secretary

9869366927

vaishali.thakare@dypatil.edu

Dr Bharati Kulkarni

Member

9820554431

bharatikulkarni@rediffmail.com

Dr. Vijaya Badhwar

Member

9820362011

vijaya.badhwar@dypatil.edu

Dr Abhay Choudhary

Member

9869009050

abhaychowdhary@yahoo.com

Dr R.P.Gehdoo

Member

9820517674

rpgk123@gmail.com

Dr Archana Bhate

Member

9821366812

archana_bhate@hotmail.com

Dr Girija  Nair

Member

9324294457

girijapn@hotmail.com

Dr Ketan Vagholkar

Member

9821341290

kvagholkar@yahoo.com

Dr. Bhushan Patil

Member

9594195678

bhushan.patil@dypatil.edu

Dr Varsha Vyas

Member

9819583232

varsha.vyas011@gmail.com

Dr Deepa Velankar

Member

8169534756

deepa.velankar@dypatil.edu

Dr Deepali Vidhate

Member

9869687771

 

deepali.vidhate@dypatil.edu

Dr Anant Patil

Member

9920449433

 

anant.patil@dypatil.edu

Mr KSS Ramdev

Biostatistician

9833165304

ramdevsri@gmail.com