Committees

LIST OF COMMITTEES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-2017

MEDICAL EDUCATION UNIT COMMITTEE

Designation

Staff Name

President

Coordinator

Dr. Vijaya Badhwar, Dean

Dr. Joy Ghoshal, Asso. Professor, Dept. of Anatomy.

Joint Secretary

Dr. Rahul Peddawad, Asst Professor, Dept of FMT

Members

Dr. Prakash Roplekar

Dr. Ajay Gujar

Dr. Rajesh Rai

Dr. Amit Patil

Dr. Sharad Bhalekar

Dr. Manjyot Gautam

Dr. Violet D Souza

Dr. Rahul Peddawad

Dr. Vijay Gupta

Dr. Manish Pednse

Faculty and Resource Person

Dr. Subhash A Angadi

Dr. V. G. Sawant

Dr. Sharmila Patil

Dr. Archana Bhate

Dr. Sumedha Joshi

Dr. Sunil Shetty

Dr. Vivek Nargilkar

Dr. Nitin Nadkarni

Dr. Ketan Wagholkar

Dr. Yogesh Dabholkar

Dr. Sachin Kale

Dr. Rajeev Rao

Dr. Manisha Nakhate

Dr. Rupali Shastrakar

Dr. Runki

Dr. Ruta Bapat

ETHICS-CUM-RESEARCH COMMITTEE

Designation

Staff Name

Chairman

Dr. Arya Desh Deepak

Member Secretary (Scientist)

Dr. K.S. Yadav

Members

 

 

 

Dr. Keya Rani Lahiri

Dr. Surekha Patil

Dr. Richa Singh

Dr. Merlyn Gomes

Dr. Sunil Shetty

Dr. Neeraj Ravani

Dr. Prakash Roplekar

Legal

Mrs. Prajal Nayer

Medical Social Worker

Mr. Nitin Yeshwante

Common Man’s representative

Dr. Sharukh Tare

 ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Name

Mobile no.

E mail id

Dr. V.R. Badhwar

Dean

9820362011

v.r.badhwar@dypatil.edu

Mrs. Rutali Sawant

Registrar

9769746559

rutali.sawant@dypatil.edu

Dr. Shyam More

9619336868

shyam.more@dypatil.edu

Dr. Rajiv Rao

Asso. Prof. (Path.)

9323585528

rajiv.rao@dypatil.edu

Mr. M.G. Malage

Police Incharge

022 27702324 / 022 27702468

nerulpolice@gmail.com

Mrs. Neelam Singh

Administrator

9004116377

neelam.singh@dypatil.edu

Dr. V.C.S. Verma

Prof. (FMT)

9819963343

v.c.s.varma@dypatil.edu

Dr. V.G. Sawant

Prof. (Anatomy)

9820203336

v.g.sawant@dypatil.edu

Dr. Nupur Chakravarty

Prof. (Ophthal)

9322711905

nupur.chakravarty@dypatil.edu

Dr. Pragati Upasham

Prof. (Path.)

9819565968

pragati.upasham@dypatil.edu

Dr. Rahul Peddawad

Assoc. Prof. (FMT)

9892144650

rahul.peddawad@dypatil.edu

Mr. Nitin Bharos

Asst. Prof. (Micro)

9930774776

nitin.bharos@dyaptil.edu

Mrs. Tanuja Roy

Warden, Girls Hostel

9594993676

Tanuja.roy@rediffmail.com

Mr. Sai Medekar

Warden, Boys Hostel

9022798242

sai.medekar@dypatil.edu