D.Y. Patil Sports Academy

Staff @ DYPSA

Staff of D. Y. Patil Sports Academy:

NameEmail
Shri Vijay D Patil – Presidentvijay@dypsa.in
Shri Abey Kuruvilla – Sports Directorabey@dypsa.in
Shri Avinash Salvi – Sports Secretary and Sports Coordinatorsalvi@dypsa.in
Dr Shyam More – Media liasoning officerinfo@dypsa.in
Shri Subramanian D. – Venue ManagerSubramanian@dypsa.in
Smt. Arpita Nakhwa – Marketing Managerarpita@dypsa.in
Shri Sarvesh Damle – Venue Managerinfo@dypsa.in
Shri Tukaram Patil – Accountant DYPSAtukaram@dypsa.in
Shri Ashok Kadam – Sports Officerinfo@dypsa.in
Shri Pravin Tambe – Sports Officerinfo@dypsa.in
Shri Ganesh Dalvi – Assistant Accountant and Activity Inchargeinfo@dypsa.in
Shri Azhar Qureshi – Assistant Accountant and Activity Inchargeinfo@dypsa.in
Shri Vidyadhar Kambli – Assistant Cricket Coach (Junior cricket team)info@dypsa.in
Shri Manjit Malli – Assistant Cricket Coach (Junior cricket team)info@dypsa.in
Shri Chandan : Head Groundsman – Stadiuminfo@dypsa.in
Shri Chandraban : Head Groundsman – Stadiuminfo@dypsa.in
Shri Shyamlal : Head Groundsman – Sports Academy Practice Groundinfo@dypsa.in
Shri Surendra Yadav – Ground Equipment Inchargeinfo@dypsa.in