• Research Awards

    DY Patil University
Item 1 of 1
Sr. No. Name of Awardee Contact details of Awardee Year of Award Details of Awarding Agency
1Dr. Vani Kamath 9833191394 2018Young Teacher Award byHigher Education Forum
2Dr.Rashmi Mishra 9930075443 2018Member of Board of Studies in the subject of Commerce by Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's Karamveer Bhaurao Patil College ,Vashi
3Dr. R Gopal 98203564282018 Open Link
4Dr. Pradip Manjrekar 98703488982018Session chaiman at International Conference organized by common wealth Vocational University
5Dr. Pradip Manjrekar 9870348898 2018Session chaiman at International Research conference at Bharati Vidhyapeeth's Institute of Management & Research
6Dr. Pradip Manjrekar 98703488982018Visionary Leader Award (IGCCIA)
7Dr.Gagandeep Kaur 98679474322018Member of Editorial Advisory Board for Pezzottaite Journals
8Dr.Gagandeep Kaur 98679474322018Member of Editorial Board for International Journal IJRITCC
9Dr.Gagandeep Kaur 9867947432 2018Member of Association of Academic Research and faculties.


DY Patil University